Fourth Week of 100 Days of Code

This has been the week where I felt I’ve had some breakthroughs in Javascript. By no means am I at mastery level, but there were some problems/challenges I encountered that I felt I could work through without feeling completely lost or ignorant. 

This week’s accomplishments:

  • created a Twitch.tv API for FCC (the final intermediate front-end dev project)
  • completed a JavaScript kata on Code Wars
  • continued updating coding conventions for WWC
  • annihilated zombies by using CSS3 flexbox skills
  • createda a panda face out of pure CSS
  • gave more CSS love and additional content to my Github portfolio
  • started working on intermediate algorithm scripts for FCC

    I didn’t put as much time in this week, even though I made visible progress:

    Good luck to the rest of you plodding along in your 2017 coding efforts. January is only half over so there’s still lots of work to be done!

    Leave a Reply

    